Schloss Falkenhaus Referenzen

Customer Feedback

Your satisfaction is our success! True to this motto, we respond individually to every customer and their respective wishes. We are delighted that our guests feel at home with us, as the following customer feedback confirms.

"We felt very comfortable and look back on a successful event. Mrs Klautke and her team are great hosts and we will definitely book Falkenhaus Castle again and recommend it to others!“

Anja Krasser – Head of Human Resources

MARKGRAF Structural and Civic Engineering

"For me, the Falkenhaus estate offers a wonderful mixture of work climate with moments of relaxation and enjoyment. Whether in the castle, in the library, in the Hunter’s Room, on one of the terraces or in the courtyard, the stable or in the garden, you will always find the perfect place.“

Sibille Baier

Leadership & Communication

"Seminars and workshops naturally stand and fall with the ambiance. We held our entrepreneurial workshop at Falkenhaus Castle and all participants were absolutely thrilled. Eva Klautke and her team put together a complete "feel-good package“ and set a new level for workshops and conferences in the region and far beyond.“

Florian Gold

Team Gold Unternehmensentwicklungs GmbH - Personal Coaching

"At Falkenhaus Castle we enjoyed a professional setting and at the same time a very personal, inspiring environment. Thank you, Eva Klautke and team – we couldn’t have imagined a better setting for our seminar!“

Prof. Dr. Deborah Schanz

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU Munich) – Faculty of Business Studies

"Falkenhaus Castle is a true oasis for body, mind and soul. The time-out already starts when you arrive and the many lovingly designed corners of the estate invite you to feel at home and relax. A feel-good place with that certain something.“

Andrea Berauer-Knörrer

YOGACRAFT - Yoga and Personal Coaching

Scroll to Top

Schloss Falkenhaus Referenzen

Kun­den­stim­men

Ihre Zufrie­den­heit ist unser Erfolg! Getreu die­sem Motto gehen wir auf jeden Kun­den und jede Kun­din und deren jewei­lige Wün­sche indi­vi­du­ell ein. Es freut uns sehr, dass sich die Gäste bei uns rundum wohl füh­len, wie die fol­gen­den Kun­den­stim­men bestätigen.

I can’t thank Eva and the team enough for an out­stan­ding event and expe­ri­ence in such a won­der­ful sur­roun­ding and with an atmo­s­phere which is second to none.

What a plea­sure having been guest at an event at Schloss Falken­haus and I can recom­mend ever­yone to take book a coa­ching! I was blown away by the coa­ching and our next team event is already boo­ked at Schloss Falken­haus – Coa­ching of course inclu­ded.

Thanks for this out­stan­ding hospitality.

Tina Brenner 

Head of PR & Com­mu­ni­ca­ti­ons at Aston Mar­tin Europe 

„Das Team­buil­ding Event mit pfer­de­ge­stütz­tem Coa­ching mit Verena wurde in einer sehr ange­neh­men, ruhi­gen Atmos­phäre kom­pe­tent und indi­vi­du­ell durch­ge­führt. Es gab inter­es­sante Impulse für die Teil­neh­mer und viel Stoff zum gedank­li­chen Wei­ter­ar­bei­ten. Das Ambi­ente im Schloss Falken­haus ist ein­fach top! Rund­herum empfehlenswert!“

Ingrid Doischer 

Per­so­nal­lei­tung ZF in Auerbach 

„Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und bli­cken auf eine gelun­gene Ver­an­stal­tung zurück. Frau Klautke und Ihr Team waren tolle Gast­ge­ber und wir wer­den Schloss Falken­haus auf jeden Fall wie­der buchen und weiterempfehlen!“

Anja Kras­ser – Lei­te­rin Personal 

Mark­graf Hoch- und Tiefbau 

„Semi­nare und Work­shops ste­hen und fal­len natür­lich auch mit dem Ambi­ente. Wir waren mit unse­rem Unternehmer-​Workshop im Schloss Falken­haus und alle Teil­neh­men­den waren abso­lut begeis­tert. Eva Klautke hat mit ihrem Team  ein „Rund-​um-​Wohlfühlpaket“ geschnürt und damit ein neues Level für Work­shops und Tagun­gen in der Region und weit dar­über hin­aus gesetzt.“

Flo­rian Gold 

Team Gold Unter­neh­mens­ent­wick­lungs GmbH – Per­so­nal Coaching 

„Im Schloss Falken­haus konn­ten wir einen pro­fes­sio­nel­len Rah­men genie­ßen und zugleich ein sehr per­sön­li­ches, inspi­rie­ren­des Umfeld. Danke Eva Klautke und Team – ein bes­se­res Seminar-​Setting hät­ten wir uns nicht vor­stel­len können!“

Prof. Dr. Debo­rah Schanz 

Ludwig-​Maximilians-​Universität Mün­chen – Fakul­tät Betriebswirtschaftslehre 

„Im Falken­haus gibt es für mich die wun­der­bare Mischung aus Arbeits­atmos­phäre, Ent­spann­ungs­momenten und Genuss pur. Egal ob im Schloss, in der Biblio­thek, im Jäger­stüberl, auf einer der Ter­ras­sen oder zwi­schen Stall, Hof und Gar­ten, es fin­det sich immer der per­fekte Ort.“

Sibille Baier 

Lea­ders­hip und Kommunikation 

„Schloss Falken­haus ist eine wahre Oase für Kör­per, Geist und Seele. Die Aus­zeit beginnt bereits bei der Anfahrt und die vie­len lie­be­voll gestal­te­ten Win­kel des Anwe­sens laden zum An- und Run­ter­kom­men ein. Ein Wohl­fühlort mit dem gewis­sen Etwas.“

Andrea Berauer-Knörrer 

YOG­A­CRAFT – Yoga and Per­so­nal Coaching 

„Das Team­buil­ding Event mit pfer­de­ge­stütz­tem Coa­ching mit Verena wurde in einer sehr ange­neh­men, ruhi­gen Atmos­phäre kom­pe­tent und indi­vi­du­ell durch­ge­führt. Es gab inter­es­sante Impulse für die Teil­neh­mer und viel Stoff zum gedank­li­chen Wei­ter­ar­bei­ten. Das Ambi­ente im Schloss Falken­haus ist ein­fach top! Rund­herum empfehlenswert!“

Ingrid Doischer 

Per­so­nal­lei­tung ZF in Auerbach 

Scroll to Top